Board of Directors

2019 ML Chamber Board of Directors

President: Carla Shearer (SCTelcom)
Vice President: April Hernandez (Lincoln Library)
Secretary: Debra Larkin (D&K Floral & Design)
Jo Wedman (National Gypsum Company)
Kayla Larkin (D&K Floral & Design)
Andrea Fisher (Gyp Hills Guest Ranch)
Toma Horn (The Peoples Bank)

If you would like to serve on our board, please contact us at
We appreciate all the help we can get!